Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums - View Single Post - Quick Review: Kessler The Ride 158cm
View Single Post
Old 01-02-2014, 08:16 PM   #20 (permalink)
purekarma
-LIFETIME MEMBER-

Default Kessler Ride

Just wanted to share my experience with my Kessler Ride. I am still pretty new to snowboarding so have no business giving nor want to try and give a full review. The only other boards I have ridden to have some sort of comparison to are Burton Custom Flying V, Lib Tech T Rice Pro, Nidecker Megalight, and Kessler Cross. The Kessler Cross is my G/F's board so it was way too short for me to be riding, and my Kessler Ride is custom made for my bio-metrics. This may be part of the reason I find it incredible to ride.