Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums - View Single Post - Check out PARK 1260 this off-season to keep your park game going!
View Single Post
Old 06-27-2014, 08:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
skier150
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 2
Thumbs up Check out PARK 1260 this off-season to keep your park game going!

Check out PARK 1260 during the off-season to keep your park game going. We have have sessions and events about 2-3 times a week from May through December.... basically as long as the regional resorts are not open. You can check us out on FB, TW, IG, and G+ as well. The scene is very cool and the vibe is super supportive, so all abilities are welcome. Here are some dates that are coming up for the month of July:

Sunday 6/29/14 - 5-8 PM = Sunday Sesh
Tuesday 7/1/14 - 12-4 PM = Tuesday Sesh
Sunday 7/6/14 - 5-8 PM = Sunday Sesh
Tuesday 7/8/14 - 12-4 PM = Tuesday Sesh
Sunday 7/13/14 - 5-8 PM = Sunday Sesh
Tuesday 7/15/14 - 12-4 PM = Tuesday Sesh
Saturday 7/19/14 - 5-8 PM = Crossover Jam
Tuesday 7/22/14 - 12-4 PM = Tuesday Sesh
Friday 7/25/14 - Xmas in July Jam
Tuesday 7/29/14 - 12-4 PM = Tuesday Sesh

Get out here and have some fun!!
skier150 is offline   Reply With Quote