Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums banner

Introduce yourself

2M views 4K replies 2K participants last post by  ctoma 
#1 ·
I will start this thread.

I am 24 years old, live in Toronto Canada.

I grew up in Regina, Saskatchewan (where there is a ton of snow) so naturally i have gone both skiing and snowboarding.

I'm still a beginner snowboarder, but hope to learn lots at Snowboarding Forum :D

#849 ·
Hi, I`m from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I`m here because I want to know more about snowboarding, like what to buy, where to go, and just finding out info basically.

I don`t ride yet but want to start, but have no clue where to start. If anyone has any tips feel free to respond!
there's a bunch of people here on the forum who can help you out - for specific questions (or even more general newbie ones) try to post a thread in one of the specific categories; this thread is for general introductions. Anyways, ask away - everyone here is pretty cool for the most part :)

#850 ·