Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums - View Single Post - Absolute newb, rent? Or buy board?
View Single Post
Old 12-14-2012, 02:58 AM   #51 (permalink)
wrathfuldeity
Resident poet

Quote:
Originally Posted by EatRideSleep View Post
wrath has ridden some womens boards; women ride mens boards (shayboarder).

OP's stats are more in the range of that of a womens board (no offense, OP)...might open him up to more options?