Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums banner

Introduce yourself

2M views 4K replies 2K participants last post by  ctoma 
#1 ·
I will start this thread.

I am 24 years old, live in Toronto Canada.

I grew up in Regina, Saskatchewan (where there is a ton of snow) so naturally i have gone both skiing and snowboarding.

I'm still a beginner snowboarder, but hope to learn lots at Snowboarding Forum :D

#3,021 ·
What up! I'm 30 and was born in Chicago. I live in Seattle now and love the PNW. I snowboarded in highschool a little but it was too expensive to keep going. This will be my 4th year of going like 12-18 times a season. I normally don't post in threads like this but I'm trying to get my post count up so I can throw up some links in WiredSports boot thread.

#3,024 · (Edited)
HAHAha,

This treadmill thingy is the only reasonable fix for summer time, and it did kick my ass first time I tried, its like learning snowboard all over again, and yes the place is hot, maybe because they don't have enough booking to have the AC blasting for the whole day.
From what I heard, once in a while you get pro or olympics skiers drop in for few simulated laps

#3,028 ·
Help my youtube out

hey every one i just started a vloging channel and i just need some help getting a boost with subs and views can u guys go to me channel and like and sub to my channel, I'm a snowboarder from stowe vermont i am sponsored by donek snowboards , vermont peanut butter ,american legion post 33 if u guys can help that would mean everything to me
go to youtube and find billy trautner and thats me

#3,029 ·
hey every one i just started a vloging channel and i just need some help getting a boost with subs and views can u guys go to me channel and like and sub to my channel, I'm a snowboarder from stowe vermont i am sponsored by donek snowboards , vermont peanut butter ,american legion post 33 if u guys can help that would mean everything to me
go to youtube and find billy trautner and thats me