Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums banner

Introduce yourself

2M views 4K replies 2K participants last post by  ctoma 
#1 ·
I will start this thread.

I am 24 years old, live in Toronto Canada.

I grew up in Regina, Saskatchewan (where there is a ton of snow) so naturally i have gone both skiing and snowboarding.

I'm still a beginner snowboarder, but hope to learn lots at Snowboarding Forum :D

#3,127 ·
Hi Riders,

I'm new to the forum, my name is Jaime, I'm 25 and I'm from Barcelona but I live in Canada.

I'm currently living in Canmore, a small town in the heart of the Canadian Rockies. Here in Canada is where I discovered my love for snowboarding (I use to ski and Rock Climb mostly) and now I'm hooked for the rest of my life! Snowboarding is freedom!

I've only been riding for 2 months considering I started last april and I can't wait to learn more and more... I feel like the possibilities are endless!

I ride a T.Rice Pro 153 from 2010 a bit old but in really good condition and god I love it! My bindings are Union FC and I wear K2 Maysis boots.

I registered here because I thought this would be a great way to learn, ask questions and meet other riders around the glove!

Well I think that's enough, you will get to know me on the threads.

Have fun and be safe out there!!!

#3,142 ·
Hi Riders,

I'm new to the forum, my name is Jaime, I'm 25 and I'm from Barcelona but I live in Canada.

I'm currently living in Canmore, a small town in the heart of the Canadian Rockies. Here in Canada is where I discovered my love for snowboarding (I use to ski and Rock Climb mostly) and now I'm hooked for the rest of my life! Snowboarding is freedom!
I'm in Banff for the season and I ride Mon-Wed each week at Sunshine or Louise, feel free to hit me up if you're out for a shred on those days and we can get some laps in!

#3,130 ·