new to never summer dilema - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-21-2013, 08:42 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default new to never summer dilema

this is my first post here so let me start with a little introduction. my name is matt and i live in northern california. im 28, 6'2" and 275lbs. ive been snowboarding since 1994 and although would never consider myself an expert or "advanced" rider, i definitely feel comfortable saying im on the higher end of intermediate. my main riding style these days is a little more relaxed, i love the trees and look for powder when ever i can get it. my days of living in the park and charging every big kicker in sight are about 50lbs and 10 years behind me , im more into the natural features these days and smaller more forgiving jumps. some days im totally content just spending the whole day dicking around on the groomers. NOW ONTO THE THREAD!