So I've got a new 2008 Burton Custom, help me complete it? - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2009, 06:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
GrapeDrink

Default So I've got a new 2008 Burton Custom, help me complete it?

Hello friends. I've had a lot of informative reading on these forums. Snowboarding noob here. Long post here. Hopefully you guys will read most of it. Maybe you will laugh every now and then. I've been to the park 3 times now, looking to go hopefully another dozen days before this lack of snow season ends (bear m).