08 burton triad vs 08 ride cad - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-11-2009, 03:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
nocternalhustlr

Default 08 burton triad vs 08 ride cad

hows everyone doing? just registered to the site hoping for some answers. i was wondering what the pros and cons are of last seasons triads and cads. there is a shop by my place that is selling both of them on clearence. money really isnt an issue. i have 3 boards for all days of the season. i have a ride kink, this season. burton blunt, last season. and a rome anthem, last season. i am a veteran boarder just wondering which bindings i should buy. any help will be greatly apprciated. thanks a lot
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-11-2009, 03:10 AM   #2 (permalink)
nocternalhustlr

hows everyone doing? just registered to the site hoping for some answers. i was wondering what the pros and cons are of last seasons triads and cads. there is a shop by my place that is selling both of them on clearence. money really isnt an issue. i have 3 boards for all days of the season. i have a ride kink, this season. burton blunt, last season. and a rome anthem, last season. i am a veteran boarder just wondering which bindings i should buy. any help will be greatly apprciated. thanks a lot
Old 01-11-2009, 03:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
jimmerjammermrk

The lower end bindings by Burton are made cheaply, IMO. I don't know much about Ride, however. What type of riding do you do?
Old 01-11-2009, 04:05 AM   #4 (permalink)
nocternalhustlr

i do all kinds of riding. my favorite is off trail trough trees. but i cover trails parks off trail. anything i can conquor
Old 01-11-2009, 04:12 AM   #5 (permalink)
jimmerjammermrk