Has anyone bought from KingKeyser.com? - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-15-2009, 11:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Posts: n/a
Default Has anyone bought from KingKeyser.com?

Hey, I only have a limited experience with online snowboard shops. Has anyone ordered from Kingkeyser.com? I can only find info for their in-store site. I heard some horror stories about tightboards.com so I don't want to worry about being robbed. Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 01-16-2009, 12:09 AM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member
Dawg Catcher's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Back to Arizona
Posts: 915

pay through pay pal or your CC either way if you get fucked just claim it and get your money back.
Dawg Catcher is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:11 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2
Baseball Forum Golf Forum Boxing Forum Snowmobile Forum
Basketball Forum Soccer Forum MMA Forum PWC Forum
Football Forum Cricket Forum Wrestling Forum ATV Forum
Hockey Forum Volleyball Forum Paintball Forum Snowboarding Forum
Tennis Forum Rugby Forums Lacrosse Forum Skiing Forums