Just ordered Rome's 2013 Factory Rocker - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2014, 10:36 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default Just ordered Rome's 2013 Factory Rocker

I've been riding a flat rocker for the past 3 years and am excited to try this rocker/camber combo. I'll be using my new Flow Flite bindings with it. Anyone riding this board currently?

Rome Factory Rocker Snowboard 2013 | evo outlet
highiso is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-12-2014, 11:14 AM   #2 (permalink)
-LIFETIME MEMBER-

I rode it for much of last season. Good board. Light. Soft flex.
ksup3erb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2014, 11:47 AM   #3 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by ksup3erb View Post
I rode it for much of last season. Good board. Light. Soft flex.
Thx, I've read nothing but good things about it. A few people suggested a stiff binding for it, hope I'm ok with my Flow Flites which are super soft.
Old 02-12-2014, 11:52 AM   #4 (permalink)
-LIFETIME MEMBER-

Quote:
Originally Posted by highiso View Post
Thx, I've read nothing but good things about it. A few people suggested a stiff binding for it, hope I'm ok with my Flow Flites which are super soft.
It's a matter of personal preference really. I personally wouldn't put anything that soft on it, but I don't like soft bindings.
Old 02-12-2014, 12:06 PM   #5 (permalink)

Quote:
It's a matter of personal preference really. I personally wouldn't put anything that soft on it, but I don't like soft bindings.