No info. Need help. - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-23-2009, 02:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
jibkingJ

Default No info. Need help.

I am getting a new board from the 2010 line-up. The problem is i need help figuring out what I should get. I want a board that i can make anything on the mountain easily fun to play around on. Such as tree side kickers or little jibs on trees. I have been riding for 2 years and am wanting to step it up a notch and the mountain and in the park. I know i think i want a reverse camber. Or something along that line. I have been looking at the new Forum boards very closely, as well as the Capita and K2 boards, but i can honestly tell you I am lost in all of the new tech. Can anyone help me out please. Thanks.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-23-2009, 03:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
-LIFETIME MEMBER-

Quote:
Originally Posted by jibkingJ View Post
I know i think i want a reverse camber.
I think i just suffered a brain aneurysm.
Old 06-23-2009, 04:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
Banned Bananas [national phenomenon]

Have you ever ridden reverse chamber? That's something you should try out before deciding on it.

alaric is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2009, 05:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
jibkingJ

yeah i have rode my friends 2009 k2 turbo dream and it is really nice. super smooth. i like it. he loves it as well. i just need to get some understanding on if it is for what i am wanting. i really just need some help on making a good decision that i wont regret and that's why i am coming to you guys.
Old 06-23-2009, 08:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
earlvb

Quote: