![]() |
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 5
|
I was just on a Snowboards Snowboard Gear and Apparel Snowboards.net and was thinking about buying a new board.
Forum Recon Snowboard 2009 I haven't seen this site before though? Is it new? Has anyone done business with them? Thanks in advance for the help. |
|
|
|
| Sponsored Links | |||
Advertisement | |||
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
-LIFETIME MEMBER-
![]() Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Detroit Area
Posts: 6,212
|
This is a late reply, but I work for this company. Snowboards.net used to be snowboardfusion.com. We are a part of Summit Sports Inc. Skis.com is owned by us as well. I work at the headquarters (we have several shops throughout Michigan including Don Thomas) and I can attest that we have excellent customer service. I won't make a bogus claim like we have the absolute best pricing, but we are very competitive in pricing. I have seen, first-hand, customers become loyal based on the customer service alone. So try us out and show us some love.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 (permalink) | |
|
-LIFETIME MEMBER-
![]() Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Detroit Area
Posts: 6,212
|
Quote:
Edit: Just saw what you are talking about lol. The deal is legit. Go get em! Last edited by Leo; 11-27-2009 at 12:24 PM. |
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|