Bataleon ET TBT vs. Omatic Wigglestick BST - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-01-2009, 05:38 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default Bataleon ET TBT vs. Omatic Wigglestick BST

Hi im new to this Forum, but im reading and looking into here for a long time.

But now i have to open a thread, because im going to buy a board of the brands i mentioned in the title.

My Stats:

Height: 6.2 feet / 189 cm
Weight: 182 pounds / 83 kg
Boot Size: 11.5 / 44,5-45

My Questin to U:

Need a Board for buttering around and hitting some kickers wont be that much on rails but will do some boxes.. almost like to go in powder so mainly i need a freestyle board that can handle the hole mountain. im riding for 8 years and im not a pro but im pretty good.

So which board would u say is the better choice.. both sound great but i have no clue which one.

give me some advice or maybe one of u guys rode both or one of them. Dont want other Brands than Omatic and Bataleon but if u say this or this board is better, tell me.

Im for sure not the only person whos interested in this title, so please help us out

Thanks
hircus1984 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-01-2009, 07:28 AM   #2 (permalink)
Veteran Member

I personally feel the Bataleon tech is superior to the Omatic tech..... I own a Bataleon personally, and Omatic was a company I looked at as well.

Grab the Bataleon imo
Milo303 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2009, 11:49 AM   #3 (permalink)
Veteran Member

I recommend reading this to help you get a better idea The Angry Snowboarder Blog Archive Battle of the Base Technologies: TBT vs BST
Old 10-01-2009, 02:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
760tero