I need help to choose a board - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-13-2009, 02:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
rikardwennberg

Default I need help to choose a board

Hi,

I'm going to buy a new snowboard this winter. I don't have to much money to spend on the board because I'm a student. I'm 6"3 tall and weighs around 90kg. I need a wide board. I'm thinking about one of these 3 boars ;

* Fleetwood Ride Wide 161cm
* K2 Anagram Wide 161cm
* Nitro Volume 163 Wide
* Burton Bullet164 Wide

Any suggestions on what I should choose?

Thanks
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-13-2009, 03:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
-LIFETIME MEMBER-

Quote:
Originally Posted by rikardwennberg View Post
Hi,

I'm going to buy a new snowboard this winter. I don't have to much money to spend on the board because I'm a student. I'm 6"3 tall and weighs around 90kg. I need a wide board. I'm thinking about one of these 3 boars ;

* Fleetwood Ride Wide 161cm
* K2 Anagram Wide 161cm
* Nitro Volume 163 Wide
* Burton Bullet164 Wide

Any suggestions on what I should choose?

Thanks
Some great boards there. Post up your shoe size as well. That will let everyone here make some informed suggestions for you.
Wiredsport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2009, 04:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
rikardwennberg

My shoe size is 11-12
Old 11-13-2009, 04:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

What kind of riding will you be doing?
iKimshi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2009, 07:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
-LIFETIME MEMBER-

Quote:
My shoe size is 11-12