Christmas came Early!! - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-08-2009, 04:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Christmas came Early....Premier F1-R!!!

little gift to myself.....Never Summer Premier F1-r!!! couldn't be more excited to ride this board. demoed a premier last year but wanted to wait until R.C. tech. and after all the awesome reviews thus far it seems like i made the right choice. I've been riding for 14 years and this is my first time buying a "new to the season" board. i would always buy at the end of the season, but i knew this never summer board wouldn't last that long. i had a hard enough time tracking a 159 down in new hampshire, but found the last one EMS had in stock in new england. took the hour long drive to portsmouth and came home with the board and an extra 100 bucks in my pocket!! get to the register and he asks me if i want to save 20%....sure. hell i'll sign up for a credit card to save a hundred bucks. turns out all i had to do was subscribe to their e-mail list. super stoked to ride this board. hopefully i'll be able to get out there tomorrow for its first run through. review will follow.

Last edited by Ghost_Rider_X; 12-08-2009 at 09:56 PM.
Ghost_Rider_X is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-09-2009, 11:02 PM   #2 (permalink)