womens boards - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-16-2010, 01:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
awilliams

Default womens boards

I'm very new to riding, and i dont know very much about anything yet...
But i think im on my way to being addicted!
I've been taking lessons, and I'm planning on maybe getting my own board (because its soooo annoying renting everytime, and takes so much time away from just getting on the board!)
I've been poking around a bit and I'm wondering if there are any womens boards (or ones that can work for women) that arent so girly and "pink" looking
I know it seems a ridiculous question, but I want my board to reflect my personality, and pink aint it!!!!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-16-2010, 02:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
Veteran Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by awilliams View Post
I'm very new to riding, and i dont know very much about anything yet...
But i think im on my way to being addicted!
I've been taking lessons, and I'm planning on maybe getting my own board (because its soooo annoying renting everytime, and takes so much time away from just getting on the board!)
I've been poking around a bit and I'm wondering if there are any womens boards (or ones that can work for women) that arent so girly and "pink" looking
I know it seems a ridiculous question, but I want my board to reflect my personality, and pink aint it!!!!

Check out Arbor snowboards:
Arbor

and Atomic Snowboards

www.atomicsnowboarding.com
gjsnowboarder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2010, 06:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
awilliams

ooooooo
Much better already!!!!
im not a total bad @ss, but i would def feel better on a board thats not adorable...
THANKS!!!
Old 02-16-2010, 08:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
Veteran Member