Which free style board is best?? - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-11-2010, 11:26 AM   #1 (permalink)
gj_gaz

Default Which free style board is best??

Hi guys and girls,

Ive been boarding now for about 3 years and now want to move on to the freestyle/park side of the sport.
I currently own a ride antic(wide) but want something more flexable and smaller for the park. Have three boards in mind and am wondering if you guys can help me choose??
I have size 11 boots so narrow boards are a no no.
The boards below are the ones i am intrested in.

- Ride Kink rocker (2011)
- K2 WWW rocker (2011)
- Forum manual (2010- in the sale £220)

Which would be the best?

Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-11-2010, 01:33 PM   #2 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by gj_gaz View Post
Hi guys and girls,

Ive been boarding now for about 3 years and now want to move on to the freestyle/park side of the sport.
I currently own a ride antic(wide) but want something more flexable and smaller for the park. Have three boards in mind and am wondering if you guys can help me choose??
I have size 11 boots so narrow boards are a no no.
The boards below are the ones i am intrested in.

- Ride Kink rocker (2011)
- K2 WWW rocker (2011)
- Forum manual (2010- in the sale £220)

Which would be the best?

Any help would be greatly appreciated!
I think board preference is a relatively subjective thing so its hard to say what is the best board for you (presumably you want the best board for you?). Do you have the oppotunity to take these boards out for a test ride?
thetraveler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2010, 02:48 AM   #3 (permalink)
gj_gaz

Quote:
Originally Posted by thetraveler View Post