Best all-Mt. board that can play in the park?? - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-18-2010, 01:04 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Best all-Mt. board that can play in the park??

Well first off hello everyone, As I am sure you can see I am a newb here. So I hope I have this in the right forum.