Advice about buying an Arbor Draft - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-17-2011, 07:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Advice about buying an Arbor Draft

Hey Everyone,

I have been riding for around 3 years now. Have a Burton Blunt 155, I am roughly 6' at 170lbs with a boot size of 10. I ride pretty much half and half between trails and park. I would like a board that has decent flex, with good pop to it. Lets say that at first i loved my Blunt but i don't really like it now the better i get and the more i want to progress. If you guys could give me any advice and hints that would be great. I have been reading more and more about the Arbor Draft. It seems to be the perfect board for me, I wanna progress more in the park.

Any opinions will be great.
snowboardkid33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-17-2011, 08:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by snowboardkid33 View Post
Hey Everyone,

I have been riding for around 3 years now. Have a Burton Blunt 155, I am roughly 6' at 170lbs with a boot size of 10. I ride pretty much half and half between trails and park. I would like a board that has decent flex, with good pop to it. Lets say that at first i loved my Blunt but i don't really like it now the better i get and the more i want to progress. If you guys could give me any advice and hints that would be great. I have been reading more and more about the Arbor Draft. It seems to be the perfect board for me, I wanna progress more in the park.

Any opinions will be great.