2013 Libtech T Rice Pro HP 153 and 157 - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-01-2012, 03:13 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default 2013 Libtech T Rice Pro HP 153 and 157

Hi guys I'm new here, just want to share with u guys of my new boards that i received today.

I live in Aus and visit japan and korea for snowboarding often. I bought my first board last year which is the 2012 T Rice Limited edition 157, before that i've been renting for around 4 years.

It's an awesome board however this year i want to try a shorter board to try if is easier to control but still couldn't resist the graphics on T rice Pro HP 157, so i bought both the 153 and 157... just gonna wait till the season starts in Aus, have a try on both of them and decide which one I'm gonna keep

btw im 182 cm, 82kg, size 9.5 boots. Enjoy the pics

Last edited by chr15ch3n; 05-01-2012 at 03:28 AM.
chr15ch3n is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-03-2012, 03:56 AM   #2 (permalink)

im an aus member here too, but i dont get it...so now you have THREE t-rice boards?

ps. did you happen to own a banana magic before?
kanny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2012, 06:49 AM   #3 (permalink)
Veteran Member

Yeaahhh i don't get it, why do you have 2 boards the same and one a little shorter? and why did you post this? pretty sure everyone has seen the new t rice board, just a bit confused
Old 05-03-2012, 10:24 AM   #4 (permalink)
Banned

Yeah, a bit strange to post this. But maybe he is just excited that the season is about to start.

On a separate note: If the OP ever wants to diversify his quiver, I would be happy to take one of his 157s - not many of those around in Asia...
hktrdr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2012, 06:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
Veteran Member