Help Lib Tech Attack banana vs Banana Magic - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-25-2012, 06:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Help Lib Tech Attack banana vs Banana Magic

Hello everyone, this is my first time posting here although I have been reading posts for a while and have received some great advise so thanks.
To start here are my stats: first I am 250lbs, 5'10", size 11 Nike zoom force 1 boot. I am interested in the Lib Tech Attack Banana and the Banana Magic. Which board do you recommend for a beginner that is trying to learn carving, buildconfidence and progress on the entire mountain. Out of these three boards Which board will I be able to keep for a long time as I get better?
Also saw the Gnu Impossible Ass Pickle, has any rode this to compare.
Your help would be greatly appreciated

Thanks in advance

Last edited by Dpforlife; 10-25-2012 at 07:02 PM. Reason: Mispellings
Dpforlife is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-25-2012, 07:33 PM   #2 (permalink)
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dpforlife View Post
Hello everyone, this is my first time posting here although I have been reading posts for a while and have received some great advise so thanks.
To start here are my stats: first I am 250lbs, 5'10", size 11 Nike zoom force 1 boot. I am interested in the Lib Tech Attack Banana and the Banana Magic. Which board do you recommend for a beginner that is trying to learn carving, buildconfidence and progress on the entire mountain. Out of these three boards Which board will I be able to keep for a long time as I get better?
Also saw the Gnu Impossible Ass Pickle, has any rode this to compare.
Your help would be greatly appreciated

Thanks in advance