![]() |
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
ok i'm not trying advertise or anything but i found this website and the prices are kinda good i belive, but idk if its trustworthy
has anyone used it? http://www.dogfunk.com/ |
|
| Sponsored Links | |||
Advertisement | |||
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
Veteran Member
![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Front Range
Posts: 9,169
|
Dogfunk is just a backcountry.com website, who also own Whiskey Militia, and SAC. Completely reliable.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
Danimal!!!!!!
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Frederick, MD in other words to far from the big mountains
Posts: 1,812
|
Oh yea Dogfunk is reliable. Steep and cheap, Whiskey Militia, DogFunk, Backcountry.com all the same people they are all affiliated with each other.
__________________
Sweet Tap Dancing Baby Jesus Christ It's Dogzira!!!!!! Eh. |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 (permalink) |
|
Samyaksambuddhas
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Only British blaady Columbia!!!
Posts: 4,622
|
but do they sell hockey sticks and send them to the UK?
if not, then they suck! coz that's what i want, and if they don't do it, then they are useless to me!
__________________
Just coz you don't understand it Doesn't mean it makes no sense! |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|