East coast aggressive rider looking for a all mountain fast board - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-17-2013, 01:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default East coast aggressive rider looking for a all mountain fast board

I have been riding for many years. I ride mostly on the east coast so I have to deal with ice. I have a gnu space case for park riding already and am looking for a great all mountain board that has good speed behind it as well as stable riding. I have a lib tech trs 2012 which I think is amazing but it has a excluded base which I feel is slowing me down but it rides awesome. I really want something like the trs but faster. I am considering a new trs cause of the TNT base also have been looking into the lib tech pheonix series. Like the slash atv reviews a lot but I am afraid it's too geared at park. K2 turbo dream got me going but I hear its a power board. Side note I am 6'3" 220 pounds. I ride very hard and fast. Please help i have been killing myself with research trying to find the right board.
Deftones882 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 09-17-2013, 02:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
Veteran Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Deftones882 View Post