need help : online shopping for Bindings (size) - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums
SnowboardingForum.com is the premier Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-11-2008, 11:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Malkavian

Default need help : online shopping for Bindings (size)

Hey all.

So yeah i'm kinda new here but i desperately need your help. I started riding 3 years ago so I never really asked myself specific questions about my gear, I just.. bought it then. But i've become better so now i bought a new everything, except for the bindings, yet. I've had the same for 3 years now and they "broke" yesterday. I can still use them but barely and now I need new ones, especially since I started going into the park and doing a few tricks. The thing is i only found one Canadian website that had the bindings i wanted and they don't refer as S/M/L, only as 9-11 or 11-13. But then my boots size is 11... they're 32's Prion 07s.
Best Prices On 32 - Thirty Two Prion Snowboard Boots Tan/Brown

So I just really wanted to know what size I should order, these are the ones :
evo | Ride Delta MVMNT Snowboard Bindings 2009 : Snowboard Bindings
I just don't want the 9-11 to be too small and the 11-13 to be too big.

Anyway, if anyone could help me that would be sick, thanks a lot!
peace
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-11-2008, 11:38 PM   #2 (permalink)
BCsnowboardchik

Definitely large

btw that website isnt Canadian

Last edited by BCsnowboardchik; 12-11-2008 at 11:41 PM.
Old 12-11-2008, 11:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
Malkavian

and Large would then be 11-13 right?
Old 12-12-2008, 10:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
Malkavian

Quote:
Originally Posted by BCsnowboardchik View Post
Definitely large

btw that website isnt Canadian