Reply

Old 08-20-2008, 02:57 PM   1 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. #1 (permalink)
KillerRiceBall
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
Default Website?

ok i'm not trying advertise or anything but i found this website and the prices are kinda good i belive, but idk if its trustworthy

has anyone used it?
http://www.dogfunk.com/
KillerRiceBall is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 

Old 08-20-2008, 03:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
killclimbz
Super Moderator
 
killclimbz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Front Range
Posts: 2,836
Default

Dogfunk is just a backcountry.com website, who also own Whiskey Militia, and SAC. Completely reliable.
killclimbz is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2008, 03:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dcp584
Danimal!!!!!!
 
Dcp584's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Frederick, MD in other words to far from the big mountains
Posts: 1,361
Default

Oh yea Dogfunk is reliable. Steep and cheap, Whiskey Militia, DogFunk, Backcountry.com all the same people they are all affiliated with each other.
__________________
Dogzira, Eh.
Dcp584 is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2008, 03:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dcp584
Danimal!!!!!!
 
Dcp584's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Frederick, MD in other words to far from the big mountains
Posts: 1,361
Default

Damn you I wanted to reply first...
__________________
Dogzira, Eh.
Dcp584 is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2008, 03:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
killclimbz
Super Moderator
 
killclimbz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Front Range
Posts: 2,836
Default

:chee ky4:
killclimbz is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2008, 07:34 AM   #6 (permalink)
T.J.
Senior Member
 
T.J.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Hagerstown, MD
Posts: 2,143
Default

reliable and great to deal with. in my book.
__________________
Passion Over Fashion
T.J. is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2008, 08:05 AM   #7 (permalink)
PaoloSmythe
Samyaksambuddhas
 
PaoloSmythe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: I live in one of the world's biggest cities on a tiny island
Posts: 3,528
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by T.J. View Post
reliable and great to deal with. in my book.
but do they sell hockey sticks and send them to the UK?

if not, then they suck! coz that's what i want, and if they don't do it, then they are useless to me!
__________________
Just coz you don't understand it
Doesn't mean it makes no sense!
PaoloSmythe is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.snowboardingforum.com/general-board-talk/6660-website.html
Posted By For Type Date
Website? This thread Pingback 08-20-2008 04:55 PM


VerticalSports
Baseball Forum Golf Forum Boxing Forum Snowmobile Forum
Basketball Forum Soccer Forum MMA Forum PWC Forum
Football Forum Cricket Forum Wrestling Forum ATV Forum
Hockey Forum Volleyball Forum Paintball Forum Snowboarding Forum
Tennis Forum Rugby Forums Lacrosse Forum Skiing Forums
Copyright (C) Verticalscope Inc Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007, PixelFX Studios