![]() |
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
-LIFETIME MEMBER-
![]() Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 502
|
Was looking for the cheapest possible prices online for a flow era and came across this site, sportstop.com. Was wondering if its a reputable site? Anyone do business with them?
|
|
|
|
| Sponsored Links | |||
Advertisement | |||
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: NoVA
Posts: 891
|
I myself have never heard of this company but someone else may chime in with personal experience.
And if you did not see this coming well here it is! Let me google that for you |
|
|
|
|
|
#6 (permalink) | |
|
-LIFETIME MEMBER-
![]() Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 502
|
Quote:
As for the facebook thing, i have no idea who the friday night boys are. I was in a bet with a friend to See how many pages we could like in an hour, winner got 100$ so i liked every thing i found. (DISREGARD THE BELOW STAMENT SMOKEHUAS, MISUNDERSTOOD YOU) As for you trying to somehow "make fun?" of me or something i was clearly making a joke about the google thing as the only reviews on there are the epinion ones and they are as spaz said sketchy. Sorry if i seemed to Come at u with an attitude, it was ment in good fun. Edit: sorry i think i read into that to much, re read you post and noticed you were just saying you knew a guy from that band. I feel dumb haha. Last edited by tj_ras; 02-25-2011 at 07:31 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 (permalink) | |
|
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: NoVA
Posts: 891
|
Quote:
somehow my sigs got turned off so sorry about that.As for the band it is def nothing but pop music (which I can't stand but the lead singer is a cool dude) and it actually started out as a joke making little boy band style song clips. These clips ended up becoming pretty popular so he made an actual band and blew up. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 (permalink) | |
|
-LIFETIME MEMBER-
![]() Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 502
|
Quote:
back on topic, i went on flows sight and looked at there dealers section and this site is listed as a flow dealer and further going through the site it seems flow is one of there only brands carried. not sure if flows word on them being a dealer matters but it eases my thoughts a bit. and the prices are amazing. i shall continue my review hunt. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 (permalink) |
|
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
|
I got my Flow NXT-AT from there and they were great, lowest price and fast shipping. I'm actually setting up a warranty return with Flow(which they've been great about) and haven't had any issues since they are an authorized dealer.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 (permalink) | |
|
-LIFETIME MEMBER-
![]() Join Date: May 2009
Location: Upstate NY
Posts: 1,818
|
Quote:
FYI Thanks for the follow back TJ
__________________
2011 Never Summer Revolver-R 156
2011 Flux RK30's 2010 Rome Libertines |
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|