Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums banner

1 - 20 of 3508 Posts

·
Premium Member
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I will start this thread.

I am 24 years old, live in Toronto Canada.

I grew up in Regina, Saskatchewan (where there is a ton of snow) so naturally i have gone both skiing and snowboarding.

I'm still a beginner snowboarder, but hope to learn lots at Snowboarding Forum :D

F

·
0 Posts
I'm 20, and have only been snowboarding 3 times. I live in sunny California, but I like the snow, and my husband takes me when we can do it. Snowboarding's great!!!!

M

·
0 Posts
I'm from Chicago area, but I was born in Russia. So, I am a fan of most snow sports.

S

·
0 Posts
:waves: I'm a complete beginner to snowboarding; my boyfriend likes it, and he's gotten me to try it a couple of times. I generally end up kissing snow within the first few seconds or so. :D But I'm always looking for tips and suggestions to help me improve.

L

·
0 Posts
Hi, I am from Cumbria in the Uk, but I have lived in Switzerland and Austria. I have skiied never snowboarded, but it looks fun so I would love to give it go.

G

·
0 Posts
Hello, I am from the Philippines and since we don't have winter season and we haven't experienced snow, there is no way I can do this snowboarding thing unless you are going to invite me to go to your place :) LOL.
Welcome everybody to snowboarding.com. Hope we learn more about snowboarding during our stay here. :)

J

·
0 Posts
I am from the US and went snowboarding once when I was in high school. I was not too goo at it and glad that I have found this forum with hopes that I may get back into it. My future brother in law snowboards all the time and I am concidering going with him.

justagirl

J

·
0 Posts
Thats nice to know that theres actual snowboarders in here. Do you know much about snowboarding?

J

·
0 Posts
Ignore him ^
But, i never welcomed you :) but its probably because i came later than you, and you probably aren't here anymore :)

R

·