Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi All,

My name is Josh Mon. I own & operate Offshore Snow Shapes, a small brand pressing boards in Niseko, Japan.

I am new to all of this, but thought I would jump on and try and connect. Not sure if that is kosher, but being an indie brand, it seemed like a good way to communicate with people interested in my boards.

Any questions, let me know. Happy to help out in anyway.

Cheers,

Mon

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hey @wrathfuldeity,
I have been hooking up underground Baker charger Leif Jones with some boards. Russ Winfield is also based out of Seattle, so if you would ever like to test a board, let me know and I can try and line it up.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #5 (Edited)
Yep, exactly. Very subtle rocker/flat in the nose area, which comes into play when pressure is applied. Everyone involved with Offshore are long term camber fans, so camber plays a big part in all of my boards.

·
Registered
1,702 Posts
This is fucking rad. I follow Russell Winfield on IG so have been perving over your boards for some time now. How does the Cabin Fever go on firm snow? Looks like it should be decent. How do I get one in the UK?

·
Registered
7,744 Posts