Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
249 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I have been snowboarding for a few years now and always rented and decided I wanted my own board this season. I want an all mountain park board. I was looking at the Burton Hero, Arbor Westmark, and the Bataleon Evil Twin. I am looking at the 2012 model of all this boards and was wondering which would be the best.

·
Registered
249 Posts
Discussion Starter #3 (Edited)
Well I can't find the Arbor Westmark 153 or the Bataleon Evil twin 152 anywhere so I guess I won't be getting either of those unless someone knows somewhere I can get one of them. Any other recommendations, I don't really want the Burton Hero because of the EST bindings but I might up end getting it anyways.

·
Registered
585 Posts
Well I can't find the Arbor Westmark 153 or the Bataleon Evil twin 152 anywhere so I guess I won't be getting either of those unless someone knows somewhere I can get one of them. Any other recommendations, I don't really want the Burton Hero because of the EST bindings but I might up end getting it anyways.
Why did you ask about those boards if you can't get them anyway??

·
Registered
249 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I don't have a lbs, I have to get it online. I didn't look to see if I could find these because I figured I could find them on ebay or something. Now its between the hero and whatever you can recommend

·
Premium Member
5,619 Posts
Hi,

The Westmark 153's arrived on Friday and are now in stock and ET 152's shipped on the 27th and will be in stock early next week. As always we guarantee you the lowest price and free shipping. STOKED!

·
Registered
585 Posts